Aculife Healthcare is a finished-dose manufacturer based in India. It appears in 173 regulatory filings across 13 regulators, without an active US DMF or CEP on file. Its filings concentrate with ARCSA (EC), EFDA (ET) and RAMA (GE). Its GMP standing is certified by CDSCO (India), ANVISA (Brazil) and NAFDAC (NG), among 4 authorities. Customs aggregates show $26.3M of exports covering 1,286 molecules to 56 destinations in 2025.
| Site | FDA FEI |
|---|---|
| viramgam sachana 382 150 ahmedabad rural, India | Not on file |
| AHMEDABAD, India | Not on file |
| a tal viramgam sachana 382 150 ahmedabad, India | Not on file |
| Tal. - Viramgamsachana - 382 150Ahmedabad - 382 150, India | Not on file |
| viramgamsachana 382 150ahmedabad 382 150, India | Not on file |
| Ahmedabad, India | Not on file |
1 further sites are on record.
| Regulator | Filings | GMP certificates |
|---|---|---|
| ARCSA (EC) | 68 | None |
| EFDA (ET) | 26 | None |
| RAMA (GE) | 17 | None |
| TMDA (TZ) | 14 | None |
| UZPHARM (UZ) | 10 | None |
| MINSA (CR) | 9 | None |
| CDSCO (India) | None | 9 |
| ANVISA (Brazil) | None | 4 |
| NAFDAC (NG) | None | 1 |
| FDA (GH) | None | 1 |
| Year | Revenue | Exports | Destinations |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 YTD | Not reported | $5.1M | 30 |
| 2025 | Not reported | $26.3M | 56 |
| 2024 | Not reported | $23.2M | 56 |
| 2023 | Not reported | $17.9M | 49 |
Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer.
Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.
Choose your molecules and target markets. Aculife Healthcare comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.
Start for freeRanked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.