Farmea is a finished-dose manufacturer based in France. It appears in 6 regulatory filings across 3 regulators, without an active US DMF or CEP on file. Its filings concentrate with NCELS (KZ), UZPHARM (UZ) and ARCSA (EC). Its GMP standing is certified by ANSM (FR), ANVISA (Brazil) and EAEU_EEC, among 4 authorities. Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 1 December 2022 as VAI.
NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.
| Site | FDA FEI |
|---|---|
| ANGERS, France | Not on file |
| France, France | 3003583056 |
| Regulator | Filings | GMP certificates |
|---|---|---|
| NCELS (KZ) | 3 | None |
| UZPHARM (UZ) | 2 | None |
| ARCSA (EC) | 1 | None |
| ANSM (FR) | None | 9 |
| ANVISA (Brazil) | None | 2 |
| EAEU_EEC | None | 1 |
| EMA | None | 1 |
| Year | Revenue | Exports | Destinations |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | $81.5M | Not reported | Not reported |
Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer. Revenue shown in US dollars, converted from the reported currency.
Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.
Ask Fred what the record holds on Farmea, including filings and inspection history.
Chat with Fred, your AI analystRanked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.