Aspiro Pharma is a finished-dose manufacturer based in India. It appears in 168 regulatory filings across 12 regulators, without an active US DMF or CEP on file. Its filings concentrate with DIGEMAPS (DO), INVIMA (CO) and ARCSA (EC). Its GMP standing is certified by EAEU_EEC, ANVISA (Brazil) and NAFDAC (NG), among 5 authorities. Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 11 August 2023 as VAI. Customs aggregates show $52.5M of exports covering 816 molecules to 36 destinations in 2025.
NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.
| Site | FDA FEI |
|---|---|
| SIDDIPET, India | Not on file |
| Siddipet, India | 3014483338 |
| Siddpet District Telengana, Nigeria | Not on file |
| Regulator | Filings | GMP certificates |
|---|---|---|
| DIGEMAPS (DO) | 99 | None |
| INVIMA (CO) | 20 | None |
| ARCSA (EC) | 13 | None |
| MINSA (CR) | 9 | None |
| UZPHARM (UZ) | 7 | None |
| JFDA (JO) | 6 | None |
| EAEU_EEC | None | 2 |
| ANVISA (Brazil) | None | 2 |
| NAFDAC (NG) | None | 2 |
| US FDA | None | 1 |
| EMA | None | 1 |
| Year | Revenue | Exports | Destinations |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Not reported | $52.5M | 36 |
| 2024 | Not reported | $43.1M | 34 |
| 2023 | Not reported | $17.7M | 28 |
| 2022 | Not reported | $9.8M | 26 |
Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer.
Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.
Ask Fred what the record holds on Aspiro Pharma, including filings and inspection history.
Chat with Fred, your AI analystRanked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.