Suppliers / Cenexi Hsc

Cenexi Hsc

France 63 employees Updated 9 July 2026

Cenexi Hsc is a finished-dose manufacturer based in France. It appears in 6 regulatory filings across 4 regulators, without an active US DMF or CEP on file. Its filings concentrate with EDE (AE), INVIMA (CO) and NPRA (MY). Its GMP standing is certified by ANSM (FR), EMA and US FDA. Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 1 March 2024 as VAI.

0
active US DMFs
0
valid CEPs
5
registered plants 1 with an FDA FEI number
6
filings across 4 regulators
These figures were checked against the regulators' own files on 25 July 2026
Plants
1 of 1 confirmed
Inspections
2 of 2 confirmed
EU GMP
1 of 1 confirmed
Sources: FDA Establishment Registration, read 4 May 2026. FDA drug inspection classifications, read 4 May 2026. EudraGMDP (MIA + third-country GMP certs), read 4 May 2026.

Inspection history

  • 1 March 2024 VAI US FDA
  • 26 May 2021 VAI US FDA

NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.

Registered plants

Site FDA FEI
Herouville Saint- Clair, United Arab Emirates Not on file
France, France 3013257850
Herouville-Saint-Clair, France Not on file
HEROUVILLE SAINT CLAIR, France Not on file
Herouville St Clair, France Not on file

Filings and GMP by regulator

Regulator Filings GMP certificates
EDE (AE) 2 None
INVIMA (CO) 2 None
NPRA (MY) 1 None
MINSA (CR) 1 None
ANSM (FR) None 11
EMA None 2
US FDA None 1

Scale

Year Revenue Exports Destinations
2024 $20.1M Not reported Not reported

Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer. Revenue shown in US dollars, converted from the reported currency.

Questions about Cenexi Hsc

Does Cenexi Hsc hold a US DMF or a CEP?
No active US drug master file or valid CEP is on record for Cenexi Hsc. It does have 6 filings with 4 regulators, so it is registered, just not with the two strong registers buyers usually screen on.
Is Cenexi Hsc FDA-registered?
One site operated by Cenexi Hsc carries an FDA establishment identifier (FEI), which means it is registered with the FDA as a drug establishment. Registration is not the same as approval or inspection clearance.
How did Cenexi Hsc's last inspection go?
The most recent inspection on record closed on 1 March 2024 as VAI (Voluntary Action Indicated: issues were found but did not warrant regulatory action). 2 inspections are on file.
Where does Cenexi Hsc manufacture?
5 registered sites are on record, in United Arab Emirates and France (Herouville Saint- Clair, France and Herouville-saint-clair among others). Every site is listed on this page with the register it came from.
Which regulators recognise Cenexi Hsc's GMP?
Current GMP certificates are on record from ANSM (FR), EMA and US FDA. GMP recognition covers the manufacturing site, separately from any filing on the substance itself.

Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.

Comparing suppliers?

Choose your molecules and target markets. Cenexi Hsc comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.

Start for free
No sales call.

Open risk flags

  • The most recent inspection outcome was VAI, on 1 March 2024.

Sources on this page

FDA
Drug master files, establishment registration, inspection classifications
EDQM
Certificates of suitability
EudraGMDP and national regulators
GMP certificates
Company filings
Revenue as reported