Suppliers / Cooperation Pharmaceutique Francaise

Cooperation Pharmaceutique Francaise

France Updated 9 July 2026

Cooperation Pharmaceutique Francaise is a finished-dose manufacturer based in France. It appears in 230 regulatory filings across 7 regulators, without an active US DMF or CEP on file. Its filings concentrate with ANSM (FR), EMA and DPM (TN). Its GMP standing is certified by ANSM (FR), EMA and ANVISA (Brazil). Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 27 November 2020 as VAI.

0
active US DMFs
0
valid CEPs
8
registered plants 1 with an FDA FEI number
230
filings across 7 regulators
These figures were checked against the regulators' own files on 25 July 2026
Plants
1 of 1 confirmed
Inspections
3 of 3 confirmed
EU GMP
1 of 1 confirmed
Sources: FDA Establishment Registration, read 4 May 2026. FDA drug inspection classifications, read 4 May 2026. EudraGMDP (MIA + third-country GMP certs), read 4 May 2026.

Inspection history

  • 27 November 2020 VAI US FDA
  • 13 September 2016 NAI US FDA
  • 7 April 2014 NAI US FDA

NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.

Registered plants

Site FDA FEI
France, France 3002420713
MARSEILLE, France Not on file
MELUN CEDEX, France Not on file
Melun, France Not on file
St Fargeau Ponthierry, France Not on file
QUETIGNY, France Not on file

2 further sites are on record.

Filings and GMP by regulator

Regulator Filings GMP certificates
ANSM (FR) 115 25
EMA 101 3
DPM (TN) 10 None
DAV (Vietnam) 1 None
MINSA (CR) 1 None
UZPHARM (UZ) 1 None
ANVISA (Brazil) None 1

Scale

Year Revenue Exports Destinations
2024 $456.3M Not reported Not reported

Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer. Revenue shown in US dollars, converted from the reported currency.

Questions about Cooperation Pharmaceutique Francaise

Does Cooperation Pharmaceutique Francaise hold a US DMF or a CEP?
No active US drug master file or valid CEP is on record for Cooperation Pharmaceutique Francaise. It does have 230 filings with 7 regulators, so it is registered, just not with the two strong registers buyers usually screen on.
Is Cooperation Pharmaceutique Francaise FDA-registered?
One site operated by Cooperation Pharmaceutique Francaise carries an FDA establishment identifier (FEI), which means it is registered with the FDA as a drug establishment. Registration is not the same as approval or inspection clearance.
How did Cooperation Pharmaceutique Francaise's last inspection go?
The most recent inspection on record closed on 27 November 2020 as VAI (Voluntary Action Indicated: issues were found but did not warrant regulatory action). 3 inspections are on file.
Where does Cooperation Pharmaceutique Francaise manufacture?
8 registered sites are on record, in France (France, Marseille and Melun Cedex among others). Every site is listed on this page with the register it came from.
Which regulators recognise Cooperation Pharmaceutique Francaise's GMP?
Current GMP certificates are on record from ANSM (FR), EMA and ANVISA (Brazil). GMP recognition covers the manufacturing site, separately from any filing on the substance itself.

Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.

Comparing suppliers?

Choose your molecules and target markets. Cooperation Pharmaceutique Francaise comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.

Start for free
No sales call.

Open risk flags

  • The most recent inspection outcome was VAI, on 27 November 2020.

Sources on this page

FDA
Drug master files, establishment registration, inspection classifications
EDQM
Certificates of suitability
EudraGMDP and national regulators
GMP certificates
Company filings
Revenue as reported