Suppliers / Delpharm Huningue Sas

Delpharm Huningue Sas

France 165 employees Updated 9 July 2026

Delpharm Huningue Sas is a finished-dose manufacturer based in France. It appears in 35 regulatory filings across 6 regulators, without an active US DMF or CEP on file. Its filings concentrate with DIGEMAPS (DO), MINSA (CR) and INVIMA (CO). Its GMP standing is certified by ANSM (FR), EAEU_EEC and ANVISA (Brazil), among 8 authorities. Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 30 November 2023 as VAI.

0
active US DMFs
0
valid CEPs
7
registered plants 1 with an FDA FEI number
35
filings across 6 regulators
These figures were checked against the regulators' own files on 25 July 2026
Plants
1 of 1 confirmed
Inspections
6 of 6 confirmed
EU GMP
1 of 1 confirmed
Sources: FDA Establishment Registration, read 4 May 2026. FDA drug inspection classifications, read 4 May 2026. EudraGMDP (MIA + third-country GMP certs), read 4 May 2026.

Inspection history

  • 30 November 2023 VAI US FDA
  • 8 August 2019 VAI US FDA
  • 22 June 2018 NAI US FDA
  • 23 September 2016 NAI US FDA
  • 19 December 2014 NAI US FDA
  • 15 December 2011 VAI US FDA

NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.

Registered plants

Site FDA FEI
Huningue, United Arab Emirates Not on file
Huninge, United Arab Emirates Not on file
HUNINGUE, France Not on file
Huningue, France Not on file
France, France 3003157245
Huningue, France Not on file

1 further sites are on record.

Filings and GMP by regulator

Regulator Filings GMP certificates
DIGEMAPS (DO) 11 None
MINSA (CR) 9 None
INVIMA (CO) 5 None
ARCSA (EC) 5 None
NAFDAC (NG) 4 1
NCELS (KZ) 1 1
ANSM (FR) None 8
EAEU_EEC None 3
ANVISA (Brazil) None 3
EMA None 2
MFDS (Korea) None 2
US FDA None 1

Scale

Year Revenue Exports Destinations
2024 $58.2M Not reported Not reported

Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer. Revenue shown in US dollars, converted from the reported currency.

Questions about Delpharm Huningue Sas

Does Delpharm Huningue Sas hold a US DMF or a CEP?
No active US drug master file or valid CEP is on record for Delpharm Huningue Sas. It does have 35 filings with 6 regulators, so it is registered, just not with the two strong registers buyers usually screen on.
Is Delpharm Huningue Sas FDA-registered?
One site operated by Delpharm Huningue Sas carries an FDA establishment identifier (FEI), which means it is registered with the FDA as a drug establishment. Registration is not the same as approval or inspection clearance.
How did Delpharm Huningue Sas's last inspection go?
The most recent inspection on record closed on 30 November 2023 as VAI (Voluntary Action Indicated: issues were found but did not warrant regulatory action). 6 inspections are on file.
Where does Delpharm Huningue Sas manufacture?
7 registered sites are on record, in United Arab Emirates, France and Nigeria (Huningue, Huninge and Huningue among others). Every site is listed on this page with the register it came from.
Which regulators recognise Delpharm Huningue Sas's GMP?
Current GMP certificates are on record from ANSM (FR), EEC (Eurasian Economic Union), ANVISA (Brazil), EMA, MFDS (Korea) and 3 more. GMP recognition covers the manufacturing site, separately from any filing on the substance itself.

Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.

Comparing suppliers?

Choose your molecules and target markets. Delpharm Huningue Sas comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.

Start for free
No sales call.

Open risk flags

  • The most recent inspection outcome was VAI, on 30 November 2023.

Sources on this page

FDA
Drug master files, establishment registration, inspection classifications
EDQM
Certificates of suitability
EudraGMDP and national regulators
GMP certificates
Company filings
Revenue as reported