Divi's Laboratories is an API and finished-dose manufacturer based in India. It holds 31 active US drug master files and 26 valid CEPs. Its filings concentrate with MINSA (CR) and CDSCO (India). Its GMP standing is certified by MFDS (Korea), EMA and US FDA, among 4 authorities. Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 14 November 2025 as NAI. Customs aggregates show $39.5M of exports covering 317 molecules to 63 destinations in 2025.
NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.
| Site | FDA FEI |
|---|---|
| Yadadri Bhuvanagiri District, India | 3003131136 |
| Visakhapatnam District, India | 3004149463 |
| Hyderabad, India | Not on file |
| Nalgonda, India | Not on file |
| Visakhapatnam, India | Not on file |
| Molecule | Regulators | Docs |
|---|---|---|
| Carbidopa | EDQM, PMDA (Japan), SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 10 |
| Levodopa | EDQM, SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 9 |
| Levetiracetam | EDQM, PMDA (Japan), SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 7 |
| Dextromethorphan | EDQM, SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 4 |
| Gabapentin | EDQM, SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 4 |
| Naproxen | EDQM, US FDA | 4 |
| Capecitabine | EDQM, SFDA (Saudi Arabia) | 3 |
| Lacosamide | EDQM, PMDA (Japan), US FDA | 3 |
| Mesalazine | EDQM, PMDA (Japan), US FDA | 3 |
| Nabumetone | EDQM, PMDA (Japan), US FDA | 3 |
| Phenylephrine | EDQM, SFDA (Saudi Arabia) | 3 |
| Pregabalin | EDQM, SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 3 |
| Proguanil | EDQM, SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 3 |
| Quetiapine | EDQM, SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 3 |
| Diltiazem | EDQM, US FDA | 2 |
| Iopamidol | EDQM, US FDA | 2 |
| Irbesartan | EDQM, US FDA | 2 |
| Rivaroxaban | EDQM, US FDA | 2 |
| Ticagrelor | EDQM, US FDA | 2 |
| Valsartan | EDQM, US FDA | 2 |
| Venlafaxine | EDQM, US FDA | 2 |
| Bosentan | SFDA (Saudi Arabia) | 1 |
| Brivaracetam | US FDA | 1 |
| Bupropion | US FDA | 1 |
| Iohexol | EDQM | 1 |
| Losartan | US FDA | 1 |
| Losartan Potassium | EDQM | 1 |
| Niacin | US FDA | 1 |
| Olmesartan | US FDA | 1 |
| Orlistat | US FDA | 1 |
Also appears on these molecule pages
| Regulator | Filings | GMP certificates |
|---|---|---|
| MINSA (CR) | 17 | None |
| CDSCO (India) | 3 | None |
| MFDS (Korea) | None | 4 |
| EMA | None | 3 |
| US FDA | None | 2 |
| MHRA (UK) | None | 1 |
| Year | Revenue | Exports | Destinations |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Not reported | $39.5M | 63 |
| 2024 | Not reported | $71.3M | 60 |
| 2023 | Not reported | $71.5M | 58 |
| 2022 | Not reported | $211.8M | 73 |
Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer.
Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.
Choose your molecules and target markets. Divi's Laboratories comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.
Start for freeRanked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.