Suppliers / Everest Organics

Everest Organics

India Updated 9 July 2026

Everest Organics is an API manufacturer based in India. It holds 16 active US drug master files across a filed portfolio of 5 molecules. Its GMP standing is certified by EMA and US FDA. Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 1 March 2024 as NAI. Customs aggregates show $3.4M of exports covering 89 molecules to 21 destinations in 2025.

16
active US DMFs
0
valid CEPs
2
registered plants 1 with an FDA FEI number
2
filings across 1 regulators
These figures were checked against the regulators' own files on 25 July 2026
Plants
1 of 1 confirmed
Inspections
2 of 2 confirmed
EU GMP
1 of 1 confirmed
Sources: FDA Establishment Registration, read 4 May 2026. FDA drug inspection classifications, read 4 May 2026. EudraGMDP (MIA + third-country GMP certs), read 4 May 2026.

Inspection history

  • 1 March 2024 NAI US FDA
  • 3 March 2017 VAI US FDA

NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.

Registered plants

Site FDA FEI
Sangareddy, India 3008616840
Sadasivpet, India Not on file

What they file, and where

Molecule Regulators Docs
Omeprazole SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA 9
Bempedoic Acid US FDA 2
Esomeprazole US FDA 2
Pantoprazole US FDA 2
Vonoprazan US FDA 2

Also appears on these molecule pages

Filings and GMP by regulator

Regulator Filings GMP certificates
MINSA (CR) 2 None
EMA None 1
US FDA None 1

Scale

Year Revenue Exports Destinations
2026 YTD Not reported $331K 9
2025 Not reported $3.4M 21
2024 Not reported $3.3M 21
2023 Not reported $5.2M 22

Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer.

Questions about Everest Organics

Does Everest Organics hold a US DMF or a CEP?
Everest Organics holds 16 active US drug master files. A drug master file is a submission to the FDA describing how an ingredient is made; a CEP is the EDQM's certificate that the substance meets its European Pharmacopoeia monograph. Both are filings rather than approvals.
Is Everest Organics FDA-registered?
One site operated by Everest Organics carries an FDA establishment identifier (FEI), which means it is registered with the FDA as a drug establishment. Registration is not the same as approval or inspection clearance.
How did Everest Organics's last inspection go?
The most recent inspection on record closed on 1 March 2024 as NAI (No Action Indicated: nothing objectionable was found). 2 inspections are on file.
Where does Everest Organics manufacture?
2 registered sites are on record, in India (Sangareddy and Sadasivpet). Every site is listed on this page with the register it came from.
What does Everest Organics make?
5 molecules are on record against Everest Organics, including Omeprazole, Bempedoic Acid, Esomeprazole and Pantoprazole. Each links through to that molecule's full manufacturer list.
Which regulators recognise Everest Organics's GMP?
Current GMP certificates are on record from EMA and US FDA. GMP recognition covers the manufacturing site, separately from any filing on the substance itself.

Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.

Comparing suppliers?

Choose your molecules and target markets. Everest Organics comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.

Start for free
No sales call.

Open risk flags

  • The most recent inspection outcome was NAI, on 1 March 2024.

Comparable suppliers

Ranked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.

Sources on this page

FDA
Drug master files, establishment registration, inspection classifications
EDQM
Certificates of suitability
EudraGMDP and national regulators
GMP certificates
Customs aggregates
Export values, molecule and destination counts