Suppliers / Fourrts (India) Laboratories

Fourrts (India) Laboratories

India 951 employees 2 duplicate records merged Updated 9 July 2026

Fourrts (India) Laboratories is a finished-dose manufacturer based in India. It appears in 153 regulatory filings across 12 regulators, without an active US DMF or CEP on file. Its filings concentrate with ZAMRA (ZM), TMDA (TZ) and EFDA (ET). Its GMP standing is certified by EMA, NAFDAC (NG) and MHRA (UK), among 4 authorities. Customs aggregates show $46 of exports covering 15 molecules to 2 destinations in 2025.

0
active US DMFs
0
valid CEPs
4
registered plants 1 with an FDA FEI number
153
filings across 12 regulators
These figures were checked against the regulators' own files on 25 July 2026
Plants
1 of 1 confirmed
EU GMP
1 of 1 confirmed
Sources: FDA Establishment Registration, read 4 May 2026. EudraGMDP (MIA + third-country GMP certs), read 4 May 2026.

Registered plants

Site FDA FEI
Kancheepuram Dist., United Arab Emirates Not on file
Kelambakkam, United Arab Emirates Not on file
Chennai, United Arab Emirates Not on file
Chennai, India 3016903724

Filings and GMP by regulator

Regulator Filings GMP certificates
ZAMRA (ZM) 28 None
TMDA (TZ) 25 None
EFDA (ET) 17 None
EDE (AE) 16 None
NAFDAC (NG) 15 1
MINSA (CR) 14 None
EMA None 4
MHRA (UK) None 1
UZPHARM (UZ) None 1

Scale

Year Revenue Exports Destinations
2026 YTD Not reported $2.2M 18
2025 Not reported $46 2
2024 Not reported $20 1
2023 Not reported $121 1

Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer.

Questions about Fourrts (India) Laboratories

Does Fourrts (India) Laboratories hold a US DMF or a CEP?
No active US drug master file or valid CEP is on record for Fourrts (India) Laboratories. It does have 153 filings with 12 regulators, so it is registered, just not with the two strong registers buyers usually screen on.
Is Fourrts (India) Laboratories FDA-registered?
One site operated by Fourrts (India) Laboratories carries an FDA establishment identifier (FEI), which means it is registered with the FDA as a drug establishment. Registration is not the same as approval or inspection clearance.
Where does Fourrts (India) Laboratories manufacture?
4 registered sites are on record, in United Arab Emirates and India (Kancheepuram Dist., Kelambakkam and Chennai among others). Every site is listed on this page with the register it came from.
Which regulators recognise Fourrts (India) Laboratories's GMP?
Current GMP certificates are on record from EMA, NAFDAC (NG), MHRA (UK) and UZPHARM (UZ). GMP recognition covers the manufacturing site, separately from any filing on the substance itself.

Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.

Comparing suppliers?

Choose your molecules and target markets. Fourrts (India) Laboratories comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.

Start for free
No sales call.

Comparable suppliers

Ranked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.

Sources on this page

FDA
Drug master files, establishment registration, inspection classifications
EDQM
Certificates of suitability
EudraGMDP and national regulators
GMP certificates
Customs aggregates
Export values, molecule and destination counts