Suppliers / Gp Pharm

Gp Pharm

Spain 210 employees Updated 9 July 2026

Gp Pharm is a finished-dose manufacturer based in Spain. It appears in 120 regulatory filings across 11 regulators, without an active US DMF or CEP on file. Its filings concentrate with AEMPS (ES), EMA and INFARMED (PT). Its GMP standing is certified by AEMPS (ES), US FDA and EMA. Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 21 September 2023 as VAI. Customs aggregates show $7.1M of exports covering 148 molecules to 10 destinations in 2025.

0
active US DMFs
0
valid CEPs
4
registered plants 1 with an FDA FEI number
120
filings across 11 regulators
These figures were checked against the regulators' own files on 25 July 2026
Plants
1 of 1 confirmed
Inspections
3 of 3 confirmed
EU GMP
1 of 1 confirmed
Sources: FDA Establishment Registration, read 4 May 2026. FDA drug inspection classifications, read 4 May 2026. EudraGMDP (MIA + third-country GMP certs), read 4 May 2026.

Inspection history

  • 21 September 2023 VAI US FDA
  • 2 October 2020 VAI US FDA
  • 27 January 2015 VAI US FDA

NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.

Registered plants

Site FDA FEI
Sant Quinti de Mediona (Barcelona), United Arab Emirates Not on file
Spain, Spain 3008345811
Barcelona, Spain Not on file
Sant Quinti De Mediona, Spain Not on file

Filings and GMP by regulator

Regulator Filings GMP certificates
AEMPS (ES) 32 1
EMA 28 1
INFARMED (PT) 21 None
ANMAT (AR) 17 None
MPA (SE) 7 None
DIGEMAPS (DO) 7 None
US FDA None 1

Scale

Year Revenue Exports Destinations
2025 Not reported $7.1M 10
2024 Not reported $8.0M 12

Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer.

Questions about Gp Pharm

Does Gp Pharm hold a US DMF or a CEP?
No active US drug master file or valid CEP is on record for Gp Pharm. It does have 120 filings with 11 regulators, so it is registered, just not with the two strong registers buyers usually screen on.
Is Gp Pharm FDA-registered?
One site operated by Gp Pharm carries an FDA establishment identifier (FEI), which means it is registered with the FDA as a drug establishment. Registration is not the same as approval or inspection clearance.
How did Gp Pharm's last inspection go?
The most recent inspection on record closed on 21 September 2023 as VAI (Voluntary Action Indicated: issues were found but did not warrant regulatory action). 3 inspections are on file.
Where does Gp Pharm manufacture?
4 registered sites are on record, in United Arab Emirates and Spain (Sant Quinti De Mediona (barcelona), Spain and Barcelona among others). Every site is listed on this page with the register it came from.
Which regulators recognise Gp Pharm's GMP?
Current GMP certificates are on record from AEMPS (ES), US FDA and EMA. GMP recognition covers the manufacturing site, separately from any filing on the substance itself.

Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.

Comparing suppliers?

Choose your molecules and target markets. Gp Pharm comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.

Start for free
No sales call.

Open risk flags

  • The most recent inspection outcome was VAI, on 21 September 2023.

Comparable suppliers

Ranked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.

Sources on this page

FDA
Drug master files, establishment registration, inspection classifications
EDQM
Certificates of suitability
EudraGMDP and national regulators
GMP certificates
Customs aggregates
Export values, molecule and destination counts