Harman Finochem is an API and finished-dose manufacturer based in India. It holds 31 active US drug master files and 29 valid CEPs. Its filings concentrate with MINSA (CR), US FDA and BOMRA (BW). Its GMP standing is certified by EMA, US FDA and MFDS (Korea). Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 12 September 2025 as NAI. Customs aggregates show $63.0M of exports covering 908 molecules to 73 destinations in 2025.
NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.
| Site | FDA FEI |
|---|---|
| Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, India | 3015838038 |
| Mumbai, India | Not on file |
| Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, India | 3003130103 |
| Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, India | 3041504075 |
| Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, India | 3004101736 |
| Aurangabad, India | Not on file |
| Molecule | Regulators | Docs |
|---|---|---|
| Glycopyrronium | EDQM, SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 6 |
| Oxybutynin | EDQM, SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 5 |
| Lidocaine | EDQM, US FDA | 4 |
| Methylphenidate | EDQM, SFDA (Saudi Arabia) | 4 |
| Phenobarbital | EDQM, SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 4 |
| Sitagliptin | EDQM, SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 4 |
| Allopurinol | EDQM, SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 3 |
| Metformin | EDQM, SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 3 |
| Clofazimine | EDQM, US FDA | 2 |
| Dapagliflozin | SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 2 |
| Fenofibrate | EDQM, US FDA | 2 |
| Isoprenaline | EDQM, US FDA | 2 |
| Norepinephrine | EDQM, US FDA | 2 |
| Phenytoin | EDQM, US FDA | 2 |
| Valsartan | EDQM, US FDA | 2 |
| Benzatropine | US FDA | 1 |
| Bisoprolol | EDQM | 1 |
| Carisoprodol | US FDA | 1 |
| Choline Fenofibrate | US FDA | 1 |
| Efinaconazole | US FDA | 1 |
| Fenofibric Acid | US FDA | 1 |
| Fospropofol | US FDA | 1 |
| Ketamine | EDQM | 1 |
| Levomethadone | EDQM | 1 |
| Linagliptin | US FDA | 1 |
| Meprobamate | US FDA | 1 |
| Metformin Hydrochloride | EDQM | 1 |
| Methadone | EDQM | 1 |
| Methylphenobarbital | EDQM | 1 |
| Neostigmine | US FDA | 1 |
Also appears on these molecule pages
| Regulator | Filings | GMP certificates |
|---|---|---|
| MINSA (CR) | 10 | None |
| US FDA | 6 | 3 |
| BOMRA (BW) | 2 | None |
| EMA | None | 4 |
| MFDS (Korea) | None | 2 |
| Year | Revenue | Exports | Destinations |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 YTD | Not reported | $13.8M | 46 |
| 2025 | Not reported | $63.0M | 73 |
| 2024 | Not reported | $62.3M | 69 |
| 2023 | Not reported | $48.5M | 71 |
Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer.
Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.
Choose your molecules and target markets. Harman Finochem comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.
Start for freeRanked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.