Suppliers / Inventia Healthcare

Inventia Healthcare

India 986 employees 3 duplicate records merged Updated 9 July 2026

Inventia Healthcare is a finished-dose manufacturer based in India. It appears in 149 regulatory filings across 16 regulators, without an active US DMF or CEP on file. Its filings concentrate with JFDA (JO), BOMRA (BW) and ARCSA (EC). Its GMP standing is certified by EMA, NAFDAC (NG) and ANVISA (Brazil), among 6 authorities. Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 12 February 2025 as VAI. Customs aggregates show $65.0M of exports covering 1,405 molecules to 47 destinations in 2025.

0
active US DMFs
0
valid CEPs
5
registered plants 1 with an FDA FEI number
149
filings across 16 regulators
These figures were checked against the regulators' own files on 25 July 2026
Plants
1 of 1 confirmed
Inspections
4 of 4 confirmed
EU GMP
1 of 1 confirmed
Sources: FDA Establishment Registration, read 4 May 2026. FDA drug inspection classifications, read 4 May 2026. EudraGMDP (MIA + third-country GMP certs), read 4 May 2026.

Inspection history

  • 12 February 2025 VAI US FDA
  • 5 July 2019 VAI US FDA
  • 21 August 2015 NAI US FDA
  • 10 May 2013 NAI US FDA

NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.

Registered plants

Site FDA FEI
Maharashtra State, United Arab Emirates Not on file
AMBARNATH, India Not on file
DISTRICT THANE, India Not on file
Thane, India 3008232264
Thane, Nigeria Not on file

Filings and GMP by regulator

Regulator Filings GMP certificates
JFDA (JO) 30 None
BOMRA (BW) 24 None
ARCSA (EC) 17 None
NAFDAC (NG) 17 2
UZPHARM (UZ) 11 None
NCELS (KZ) 9 None
EMA None 2
ANVISA (Brazil) None 2
US FDA None 1
FDA (GH) None 1
MHRA (UK) None 1

Scale

Year Revenue Exports Destinations
2026 YTD Not reported $11.0M 21
2025 Not reported $65.0M 47
2024 Not reported $57.8M 45
2023 Not reported $68.0M 40

Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer.

Questions about Inventia Healthcare

Does Inventia Healthcare hold a US DMF or a CEP?
No active US drug master file or valid CEP is on record for Inventia Healthcare. It does have 149 filings with 16 regulators, so it is registered, just not with the two strong registers buyers usually screen on.
Is Inventia Healthcare FDA-registered?
One site operated by Inventia Healthcare carries an FDA establishment identifier (FEI), which means it is registered with the FDA as a drug establishment. Registration is not the same as approval or inspection clearance.
How did Inventia Healthcare's last inspection go?
The most recent inspection on record closed on 12 February 2025 as VAI (Voluntary Action Indicated: issues were found but did not warrant regulatory action). 4 inspections are on file.
Where does Inventia Healthcare manufacture?
5 registered sites are on record, in United Arab Emirates, India and Nigeria (Maharashtra State, Ambarnath and District Thane among others). Every site is listed on this page with the register it came from.
Which regulators recognise Inventia Healthcare's GMP?
Current GMP certificates are on record from EMA, NAFDAC (NG), ANVISA (Brazil), US FDA, FDA (GH) and 1 more. GMP recognition covers the manufacturing site, separately from any filing on the substance itself.

Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.

Comparing suppliers?

Choose your molecules and target markets. Inventia Healthcare comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.

Start for free
No sales call.

Open risk flags

  • The most recent inspection outcome was VAI, on 12 February 2025.

Comparable suppliers

Ranked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.

Sources on this page

FDA
Drug master files, establishment registration, inspection classifications
EDQM
Certificates of suitability
EudraGMDP and national regulators
GMP certificates
Customs aggregates
Export values, molecule and destination counts