Suppliers / Olive Healthcare

Olive Healthcare

India 91 employees Updated 9 July 2026

Olive Healthcare is a finished-dose manufacturer based in India. It appears in 168 regulatory filings across 13 regulators, without an active US DMF or CEP on file. Its filings concentrate with FDA (GH), ZAMRA (ZM) and NAFDAC (NG). Its GMP standing is certified by NAFDAC (NG) and MCAZ (ZW). Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 31 March 2017 as VAI. Customs aggregates show $5.5M of exports covering 93 molecules to 19 destinations in 2025.

0
active US DMFs
0
valid CEPs
3
registered plants 1 with an FDA FEI number
168
filings across 13 regulators
These figures were checked against the regulators' own files on 25 July 2026
Plants
1 of 1 confirmed
Inspections
2 of 2 confirmed
Sources: FDA Establishment Registration, read 4 May 2026. FDA drug inspection classifications, read 4 May 2026.

Inspection history

  • 31 March 2017 VAI US FDA
  • 20 September 2012 VAI US FDA

NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.

Registered plants

Site FDA FEI
Zhengzhou, United Arab Emirates Not on file
Unit Ii, India 3009681646
Daman U.T Diu, Nigeria Not on file

Filings and GMP by regulator

Regulator Filings GMP certificates
FDA (GH) 54 None
ZAMRA (ZM) 52 None
NAFDAC (NG) 22 2
MPA (SE) 11 None
EDE (AE) 6 None
DIGEMAPS (DO) 6 None
MCAZ (ZW) None 1

Scale

Year Revenue Exports Destinations
2025 Not reported $5.5M 19
2024 Not reported $25.3M 24
2023 Not reported $21.8M 24
2022 Not reported $21.5M 23

Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer.

Questions about Olive Healthcare

Does Olive Healthcare hold a US DMF or a CEP?
No active US drug master file or valid CEP is on record for Olive Healthcare. It does have 168 filings with 13 regulators, so it is registered, just not with the two strong registers buyers usually screen on.
Is Olive Healthcare FDA-registered?
One site operated by Olive Healthcare carries an FDA establishment identifier (FEI), which means it is registered with the FDA as a drug establishment. Registration is not the same as approval or inspection clearance.
How did Olive Healthcare's last inspection go?
The most recent inspection on record closed on 31 March 2017 as VAI (Voluntary Action Indicated: issues were found but did not warrant regulatory action). 2 inspections are on file.
Where does Olive Healthcare manufacture?
3 registered sites are on record, in United Arab Emirates, India and Nigeria (Zhengzhou, Unit Ii and Daman U.t Diu). Every site is listed on this page with the register it came from.
Which regulators recognise Olive Healthcare's GMP?
Current GMP certificates are on record from NAFDAC (NG) and MCAZ (ZW). GMP recognition covers the manufacturing site, separately from any filing on the substance itself.

Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.

Comparing suppliers?

Choose your molecules and target markets. Olive Healthcare comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.

Start for free
No sales call.

Open risk flags

  • The most recent inspection outcome was VAI, on 31 March 2017.

Comparable suppliers

Ranked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.

Sources on this page

FDA
Drug master files, establishment registration, inspection classifications
EDQM
Certificates of suitability
EudraGMDP and national regulators
GMP certificates
Customs aggregates
Export values, molecule and destination counts