Optimus Drugs is an API manufacturer based in India. It holds 53 active US drug master files. Its filings concentrate with CDSCO (India), US FDA and EEC_EAEU. Its GMP standing is certified by US FDA, EMA and EAEU_EEC. Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 19 December 2025 as VAI. Customs aggregates show $34.9M of exports covering 573 molecules to 39 destinations in 2025.
NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.
| Site | FDA FEI |
|---|---|
| Sangareddy, India | 3013914542 |
| Yadadri-Bhuvanagiri (D), India | 3010419177 |
| Yadadri-Bhuvanagiri (D), India | 3014675555 |
| Isnapur, India | Not on file |
| Molecule | Regulators | Docs |
|---|---|---|
| Linezolid | SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 6 |
| Pregabalin | SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 3 |
| Midodrine | SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 2 |
| Solifenacin Succinate | SFDA (Saudi Arabia), US FDA | 2 |
| Aminocaproic Acid | US FDA | 1 |
| Apixaban | US FDA | 1 |
| Bempedoic Acid | US FDA | 1 |
| Brivaracetam | US FDA | 1 |
| Bucillamine | US FDA | 1 |
| Cariprazine | US FDA | 1 |
| Cenobamate | US FDA | 1 |
| Crisaborole | US FDA | 1 |
| Dabigatran Etexilate | US FDA | 1 |
| Dapagliflozin | US FDA | 1 |
| Dapoxetine | SFDA (Saudi Arabia) | 1 |
| Dexlansoprazole | US FDA | 1 |
| Dimethyl Fumarate | US FDA | 1 |
| Edoxaban | US FDA | 1 |
| Elagolix | US FDA | 1 |
| Eltrombopag | US FDA | 1 |
| Empagliflozin | US FDA | 1 |
| Favipiravir | US FDA | 1 |
| Finerenone | US FDA | 1 |
| Isavuconazonium | US FDA | 1 |
| Linagliptin | US FDA | 1 |
| Lornoxicam | SFDA (Saudi Arabia) | 1 |
| Mebendazole | US FDA | 1 |
| Mesalazine | US FDA | 1 |
| Molnupiravir | US FDA | 1 |
| Nirmatrelvir | US FDA | 1 |
| Obeticholic Acid | US FDA | 1 |
| Penicillamine | US FDA | 1 |
| Pirfenidone | US FDA | 1 |
| Rifaximin | US FDA | 1 |
| Rivaroxaban | US FDA | 1 |
| Safinamide | US FDA | 1 |
| Sitagliptin | US FDA | 1 |
| Tafamidis | US FDA | 1 |
| Tapinarof | US FDA | 1 |
| Teriflunomide | US FDA | 1 |
Also appears on these molecule pages
| Regulator | Filings | GMP certificates |
|---|---|---|
| CDSCO (India) | 35 | None |
| US FDA | 3 | 2 |
| EEC_EAEU | 2 | None |
| UZPHARM (UZ) | 1 | None |
| EMA | None | 2 |
| EAEU_EEC | None | 2 |
| Year | Revenue | Exports | Destinations |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 YTD | Not reported | $8.4M | 24 |
| 2025 | Not reported | $34.9M | 39 |
| 2024 | Not reported | $35.9M | 38 |
| 2023 | Not reported | $21.4M | 40 |
Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer.
Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.
Choose your molecules and target markets. Optimus Drugs comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.
Start for freeRanked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.