Suppliers / Praveen Laboratories

Praveen Laboratories

India 103 employees 2 duplicate records merged Updated 9 July 2026

Praveen Laboratories is a contract manufacturer based in India. It holds 2 active US drug master files and 3 valid CEPs across a filed portfolio of 4 molecules. Its GMP standing is certified by CDSCO (India) and EMA. Customs aggregates show $3.5M of exports covering 219 molecules to 20 destinations in 2025.

2
active US DMFs
3
valid CEPs
5
registered plants 1 with an FDA FEI number
0
filings across 0 regulators
These figures were checked against the regulators' own files on 25 July 2026
Plants
1 of 1 confirmed
EU GMP
1 of 1 confirmed
Sources: FDA Establishment Registration, read 4 May 2026. EudraGMDP (MIA + third-country GMP certs), read 4 May 2026.

Registered plants

Site FDA FEI
Jolwa Village, India Not on file
Surat, India 3005751252
moje jolwa tal palsana jolwa surat, India Not on file
Plot No., India Not on file
sura t, India Not on file

What they file, and where

Filings and GMP by regulator

Regulator Filings GMP certificates
CDSCO (India) None 3
EMA None 1

Scale

Year Revenue Exports Destinations
2026 YTD Not reported $884K 12
2025 Not reported $3.5M 20
2024 Not reported $3.5M 16
2023 Not reported $3.3M 18

Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer.

Questions about Praveen Laboratories

Does Praveen Laboratories hold a US DMF or a CEP?
Praveen Laboratories holds 2 active US drug master files and 3 valid CEPs. A drug master file is a submission to the FDA describing how an ingredient is made; a CEP is the EDQM's certificate that the substance meets its European Pharmacopoeia monograph. Both are filings rather than approvals.
Is Praveen Laboratories FDA-registered?
One site operated by Praveen Laboratories carries an FDA establishment identifier (FEI), which means it is registered with the FDA as a drug establishment. Registration is not the same as approval or inspection clearance.
Where does Praveen Laboratories manufacture?
5 registered sites are on record, in India (Jolwa Village, Surat and Moje Jolwa Tal Palsana Jolwa Surat among others). Every site is listed on this page with the register it came from.
What does Praveen Laboratories make?
4 molecules are on record against Praveen Laboratories, including Cetirizine, Cetirizine Dihydrochloride, Clopidogrel and Clopidogrel Hydrogen Sulfate. Each links through to that molecule's full manufacturer list.
Which regulators recognise Praveen Laboratories's GMP?
Current GMP certificates are on record from CDSCO (India) and EMA. GMP recognition covers the manufacturing site, separately from any filing on the substance itself.

Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.

Comparing suppliers?

Choose your molecules and target markets. Praveen Laboratories comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.

Start for free
No sales call.

Comparable suppliers

Ranked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.

Sources on this page

FDA
Drug master files, establishment registration, inspection classifications
EDQM
Certificates of suitability
EudraGMDP and national regulators
GMP certificates
Customs aggregates
Export values, molecule and destination counts