Suppliers / Servier (Ireland) Industries

Servier (Ireland) Industries

Ireland 949 employees 3 duplicate records merged Updated 9 July 2026

Servier (Ireland) Industries is a finished-dose manufacturer based in Ireland. It appears in 508 regulatory filings across 28 regulators, without an active US DMF or CEP on file. Its filings concentrate with FAMHP (BE), INHRR (VE) and EDA (EG). Its GMP standing is certified by NAFDAC (NG), EAEU_EEC and HSA (SG), among 7 authorities. Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 5 December 2014 as NAI.

0
active US DMFs
0
valid CEPs
6
registered plants 1 with an FDA FEI number
508
filings across 28 regulators
These figures were checked against the regulators' own files on 25 July 2026
Plants
1 of 1 confirmed
Inspections
1 of 1 confirmed
EU GMP
1 of 1 confirmed
Sources: FDA Establishment Registration, read 4 May 2026. FDA drug inspection classifications, read 4 May 2026. EudraGMDP (MIA + third-country GMP certs), read 4 May 2026.

Inspection history

  • 5 December 2014 NAI US FDA

NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.

Registered plants

Site FDA FEI
Arklow, United Arab Emirates Not on file
Spain, Spain 3002807456
ARKLOW, Ireland Not on file
Arklow, Ireland Not on file
Co. Arklow, Nigeria Not on file
GIZA A.R.E EGYPT, Nigeria Not on file

Filings and GMP by regulator

Regulator Filings GMP certificates
FAMHP (BE) 58 None
INHRR (VE) 51 None
EDA (EG) 48 1
HSA (SG) 45 2
TITCK (TR) 37 None
DPM (TN) 27 None
NAFDAC (NG) None 4
EAEU_EEC None 2
MFDS (Korea) None 2
ANVISA (Brazil) None 1
EMA None 1

Scale

Year Revenue Exports Destinations
2024 $14.0M Not reported Not reported

Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer. Revenue shown in US dollars, converted from the reported currency.

Questions about Servier (Ireland) Industries

Does Servier (Ireland) Industries hold a US DMF or a CEP?
No active US drug master file or valid CEP is on record for Servier (Ireland) Industries. It does have 508 filings with 28 regulators, so it is registered, just not with the two strong registers buyers usually screen on.
Is Servier (Ireland) Industries FDA-registered?
One site operated by Servier (Ireland) Industries carries an FDA establishment identifier (FEI), which means it is registered with the FDA as a drug establishment. Registration is not the same as approval or inspection clearance.
How did Servier (Ireland) Industries's last inspection go?
The most recent inspection on record closed on 5 December 2014 as NAI (No Action Indicated: nothing objectionable was found). 1 inspection is on file.
Where does Servier (Ireland) Industries manufacture?
6 registered sites are on record, in United Arab Emirates, Spain, Ireland and Nigeria (Arklow, Spain and Arklow among others). Every site is listed on this page with the register it came from.
Which regulators recognise Servier (Ireland) Industries's GMP?
Current GMP certificates are on record from NAFDAC (NG), EEC (Eurasian Economic Union), HSA (SG), MFDS (Korea), ANVISA (Brazil) and 2 more. GMP recognition covers the manufacturing site, separately from any filing on the substance itself.

Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.

Comparing suppliers?

Choose your molecules and target markets. Servier (Ireland) Industries comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.

Start for free
No sales call.

Open risk flags

  • The most recent inspection outcome was NAI, on 5 December 2014.

Sources on this page

FDA
Drug master files, establishment registration, inspection classifications
EDQM
Certificates of suitability
EudraGMDP and national regulators
GMP certificates
Company filings
Revenue as reported