Softgel Healthcare is a finished-dose manufacturer based in India. It appears in 70 regulatory filings across 12 regulators, without an active US DMF or CEP on file. Its filings concentrate with ARCSA (EC), MINSA (CR) and FDA (GH). Its GMP standing is certified by ANVISA (Brazil), US FDA and MHRA (UK), among 5 authorities. Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 14 February 2025 as VAI. Customs aggregates show $20.8M of exports covering 616 molecules to 37 destinations in 2025.
NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.
| Site | FDA FEI |
|---|---|
| Kancheepuram District, United Arab Emirates | Not on file |
| Chengalpattu, India | 3041045488 |
| KANCHEEPURAM DISTRICT, India | Not on file |
| Chengalpattu, India | 3006381009 |
| KANCHEEPURAM, India | Not on file |
| Kancheepuram, India | Not on file |
1 further sites are on record.
| Regulator | Filings | GMP certificates |
|---|---|---|
| ARCSA (EC) | 30 | None |
| MINSA (CR) | 10 | None |
| FDA (GH) | 6 | None |
| DIGEMAPS (DO) | 5 | None |
| NAFDAC (NG) | 4 | 1 |
| JFDA (JO) | 3 | None |
| ANVISA (Brazil) | None | 1 |
| US FDA | None | 1 |
| MHRA (UK) | None | 1 |
| EMA | None | 1 |
| Year | Revenue | Exports | Destinations |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 YTD | Not reported | $1.4M | 10 |
| 2025 | Not reported | $20.8M | 37 |
| 2024 | Not reported | $10.9M | 37 |
| 2023 | Not reported | $10.3M | 34 |
Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer.
Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.
Choose your molecules and target markets. Softgel Healthcare comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.
Start for freeRanked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.