Stallion Laboratories is a finished-dose manufacturer based in India. It appears in 244 regulatory filings across 10 regulators, without an active US DMF or CEP on file. Its filings concentrate with NAFDAC (NG), ARCSA (EC) and FDA (GH). Its GMP standing is certified by CDSCO (India), UZPHARM (UZ) and NAFDAC (NG), among 6 authorities. Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 12 July 2024 as VAI. Customs aggregates show $26.1M of exports covering 1,774 molecules to 53 destinations in 2025.
NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.
| Site | FDA FEI |
|---|---|
| Ahmedabad, India | 3013353854 |
| changodar 382 213ahmedabad, India | Not on file |
| vapivapi 396 195valsad, India | Not on file |
| ankleshwar 393 002bharuch, India | Not on file |
| ahmedabad, India | Not on file |
| kerala bavla kerala bavla ahmedabad, India | Not on file |
4 further sites are on record.
| Regulator | Filings | GMP certificates |
|---|---|---|
| NAFDAC (NG) | 175 | 1 |
| ARCSA (EC) | 24 | None |
| FDA (GH) | 21 | 1 |
| DIGEMAPS (DO) | 6 | None |
| UZPHARM (UZ) | 5 | 2 |
| MINSA (CR) | 5 | None |
| CDSCO (India) | None | 10 |
| US FDA | None | 1 |
| TMDA (TZ) | None | 1 |
| Year | Revenue | Exports | Destinations |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 YTD | Not reported | $5.0M | 23 |
| 2025 | Not reported | $26.1M | 53 |
| 2024 | Not reported | $24.2M | 58 |
| 2023 | Not reported | $24.5M | 48 |
Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer.
Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.
Choose your molecules and target markets. Stallion Laboratories comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.
Start for freeRanked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.