Suppliers / Anuh Pharma

Anuh Pharma

India 153 employees Updated 9 July 2026

Anuh Pharma is an API manufacturer based in India. It holds 3 valid CEPs across a filed portfolio of 4 molecules. Its GMP standing is certified by US FDA and EMA. Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 6 February 2026 as NAI. Customs aggregates show $42.1M of exports covering 957 molecules to 78 destinations in 2025.

0
active US DMFs
3
valid CEPs
3
registered plants 1 with an FDA FEI number
5
filings across 1 regulators
These figures were checked against the regulators' own files on 25 July 2026
Plants
1 of 1 confirmed
Inspections
2 of 2 confirmed
EU GMP
1 of 1 confirmed
Sources: FDA Establishment Registration, read 4 May 2026. FDA drug inspection classifications, read 4 May 2026. EudraGMDP (MIA + third-country GMP certs), read 4 May 2026.

Inspection history

  • 6 February 2026 NAI US FDA
  • 20 September 2019 NAI US FDA

NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.

Registered plants

Site FDA FEI
Mumbai, India Not on file
Thane, India 3001174909
Boisar, India Not on file

What they file, and where

Molecule Regulators Docs
Betamethasone SFDA (Saudi Arabia) 1
Pyrazinamide EDQM 1
Sulfadimethoxine EDQM 1
Sulfadoxine EDQM 1

Also appears on these molecule pages

Filings and GMP by regulator

Regulator Filings GMP certificates
MINSA (CR) 5 None
US FDA None 1
EMA None 1

Scale

Year Revenue Exports Destinations
2026 YTD Not reported $5.1M 38
2025 Not reported $42.1M 78
2024 Not reported $28.0M 69
2023 Not reported $30.2M 65

Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer.

Questions about Anuh Pharma

Does Anuh Pharma hold a US DMF or a CEP?
Anuh Pharma holds 3 valid CEPs. A drug master file is a submission to the FDA describing how an ingredient is made; a CEP is the EDQM's certificate that the substance meets its European Pharmacopoeia monograph. Both are filings rather than approvals.
Is Anuh Pharma FDA-registered?
One site operated by Anuh Pharma carries an FDA establishment identifier (FEI), which means it is registered with the FDA as a drug establishment. Registration is not the same as approval or inspection clearance.
How did Anuh Pharma's last inspection go?
The most recent inspection on record closed on 6 February 2026 as NAI (No Action Indicated: nothing objectionable was found). 2 inspections are on file.
Where does Anuh Pharma manufacture?
3 registered sites are on record, in India (Mumbai, Thane and Boisar). Every site is listed on this page with the register it came from.
What does Anuh Pharma make?
4 molecules are on record against Anuh Pharma, including Betamethasone, Pyrazinamide, Sulfadimethoxine and Sulfadoxine. Each links through to that molecule's full manufacturer list.
Which regulators recognise Anuh Pharma's GMP?
Current GMP certificates are on record from US FDA and EMA. GMP recognition covers the manufacturing site, separately from any filing on the substance itself.

Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.

Comparing suppliers?

Choose your molecules and target markets. Anuh Pharma comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.

Start for free
No sales call.

Open risk flags

  • The most recent inspection outcome was NAI, on 6 February 2026.

Comparable suppliers

Ranked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.

Sources on this page

FDA
Drug master files, establishment registration, inspection classifications
EDQM
Certificates of suitability
EudraGMDP and national regulators
GMP certificates
Customs aggregates
Export values, molecule and destination counts