Suppliers / Pure And Cure Healthcare

Pure And Cure Healthcare

India Updated 9 July 2026

Pure And Cure Healthcare is an API and finished-dose manufacturer based in India. It holds 19 active US drug master files across a filed portfolio of 11 molecules. Its filings concentrate with CDSCO (India) and FDA (GH). Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 25 September 2015 as VAI. Customs aggregates show $2.8M of exports covering 134 molecules to 14 destinations in 2025.

19
active US DMFs
0
valid CEPs
3
registered plants 3 with an FDA FEI number
95
filings across 2 regulators
These figures were checked against the regulators' own files on 25 July 2026
Plants
3 of 3 confirmed
Inspections
1 of 1 confirmed
Sources: FDA Establishment Registration, read 4 May 2026. FDA drug inspection classifications, read 4 May 2026.

Inspection history

  • 25 September 2015 VAI US FDA

NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.

Registered plants

Site FDA FEI
Panchkula, India 3024206690
India, India 3007577941
India, India 3008176882

Filings and GMP by regulator

Regulator Filings GMP certificates
CDSCO (India) 94 None
FDA (GH) 1 None

Scale

Year Revenue Exports Destinations
2026 YTD Not reported $377K 4
2025 Not reported $2.8M 14
2024 Not reported $2.8M 15

Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer.

Questions about Pure And Cure Healthcare

Does Pure And Cure Healthcare hold a US DMF or a CEP?
Pure And Cure Healthcare holds 19 active US drug master files. A drug master file is a submission to the FDA describing how an ingredient is made; a CEP is the EDQM's certificate that the substance meets its European Pharmacopoeia monograph. Both are filings rather than approvals.
Is Pure And Cure Healthcare FDA-registered?
3 sites operated by Pure And Cure Healthcare carry an FDA establishment identifier (FEI), which means they are registered with the FDA as a drug establishment. Registration is not the same as approval or inspection clearance.
How did Pure And Cure Healthcare's last inspection go?
The most recent inspection on record closed on 25 September 2015 as VAI (Voluntary Action Indicated: issues were found but did not warrant regulatory action). 1 inspection is on file.
Where does Pure And Cure Healthcare manufacture?
3 registered sites are on record, in India (Panchkula and India among others). Every site is listed on this page with the register it came from.
What does Pure And Cure Healthcare make?
11 molecules are on record against Pure And Cure Healthcare, including Cefuroxime, Bosentan, Cefalotin and Cefixime. Each links through to that molecule's full manufacturer list.
Where does Pure And Cure Healthcare file?
Filings are on record with CDSCO (India) and FDA (GH), 95 in total.

Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.

Comparing suppliers?

Choose your molecules and target markets. Pure And Cure Healthcare comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.

Start for free
No sales call.

Open risk flags

  • The most recent inspection outcome was VAI, on 25 September 2015.

Comparable suppliers

Ranked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.

Sources on this page

FDA
Drug master files, establishment registration, inspection classifications
EDQM
Certificates of suitability
Customs aggregates
Export values, molecule and destination counts