Suppliers / Resonance Laboratories

Resonance Laboratories

India 46 employees 2 duplicate records merged Updated 9 July 2026

Resonance Laboratories is an API manufacturer based in India. It holds 8 active US drug master files and one valid CEP across a filed portfolio of 4 molecules. Its GMP standing is certified by US FDA and EMA. Its most recent recorded inspection, by US FDA, closed on 7 February 2025 as VAI. Customs aggregates show $570K of exports covering 34 molecules to 18 destinations in 2025.

8
active US DMFs
1
valid CEPs
1
registered plants 1 with an FDA FEI number
0
filings across 0 regulators
These figures were checked against the regulators' own files on 25 July 2026
Plants
1 of 1 confirmed
Inspections
2 of 2 confirmed
EU GMP
1 of 1 confirmed
Sources: FDA Establishment Registration, read 4 May 2026. FDA drug inspection classifications, read 4 May 2026. EudraGMDP (MIA + third-country GMP certs), read 4 May 2026.

Inspection history

  • 7 February 2025 VAI US FDA
  • 6 May 2016 OAI US FDA

NAI means no action indicated, VAI means voluntary action indicated, and OAI means official action indicated.

Registered plants

Site FDA FEI
Bengaluru, India 3004483648

What they file, and where

Molecule Regulators Docs
Atropine EDQM, US FDA 3
Clidinium US FDA 2
Glycopyrronium US FDA 2
Oxybutynin US FDA 2

Also appears on these molecule pages

Filings and GMP by regulator

Regulator Filings GMP certificates
US FDA None 1
EMA None 1

Scale

Year Revenue Exports Destinations
2026 YTD Not reported $240K 7
2025 Not reported $570K 18
2024 Not reported $1.1M 19
2023 Not reported $1.2M 15

Export figures are customs aggregates. We do not publish the identity of any buyer.

Questions about Resonance Laboratories

Does Resonance Laboratories hold a US DMF or a CEP?
Resonance Laboratories holds 8 active US drug master files and 1 valid CEP. A drug master file is a submission to the FDA describing how an ingredient is made; a CEP is the EDQM's certificate that the substance meets its European Pharmacopoeia monograph. Both are filings rather than approvals.
Is Resonance Laboratories FDA-registered?
One site operated by Resonance Laboratories carries an FDA establishment identifier (FEI), which means it is registered with the FDA as a drug establishment. Registration is not the same as approval or inspection clearance.
How did Resonance Laboratories's last inspection go?
The most recent inspection on record closed on 7 February 2025 as VAI (Voluntary Action Indicated: issues were found but did not warrant regulatory action). 2 inspections are on file, of which 1 closed as OAI.
Where does Resonance Laboratories manufacture?
1 registered site is on record, in India (Bengaluru). Every site is listed on this page with the register it came from.
What does Resonance Laboratories make?
4 molecules are on record against Resonance Laboratories, including Atropine, Clidinium, Glycopyrronium and Oxybutynin. Each links through to that molecule's full manufacturer list.
Which regulators recognise Resonance Laboratories's GMP?
Current GMP certificates are on record from US FDA and EMA. GMP recognition covers the manufacturing site, separately from any filing on the substance itself.

Answered from this company's own record. Where a register holds nothing, the question is not asked rather than answered with a zero. How we count our figures.

Comparing suppliers?

Choose your molecules and target markets. Resonance Laboratories comes back tiered against every other supplier able to file there.

Start for free
No sales call.

Open risk flags

  • The most recent inspection outcome was VAI, on 7 February 2025.

Comparable suppliers

Ranked by shared active ingredients where we have them, otherwise by country and comparable credentials.

Sources on this page

FDA
Drug master files, establishment registration, inspection classifications
EDQM
Certificates of suitability
EudraGMDP and national regulators
GMP certificates
Customs aggregates
Export values, molecule and destination counts